Online Services

Towards Predator Free - Urban

[Jump to content]
Registration Details
navigation menu divider
Confirmation

Registration Details

*- indicates required field.

Please complete the following fields to register your interest:

Get Involved

Further Workshops will be arranged in due course. We will contact you by email with details
Further Workshops will be arranged in due course. We will contact you by email with details
HelpText
Subsidised trap and safety tunnel available for $10. This gives us a rough guide of quantity required
Traps are also available to purchase as a fundraiser from the following schools:

Woodleigh School, New Plymouth – Contact: Sharon Thomson sharon@woodleigh.school.nz
Frankley School, New Plymouth – Contact: Geraldine Irvine geraldine@frankley.school.nz
Manukorihi Intermediate, Waitara – Contact: Sally Halcombe s.halcombe@manukorihi.school.nz
Coastal Taranaki School, Okato – Contact: Margaret Normanton margaret@coastaltaranaki.school.nz
Norfolk School, Inglewood – Contact: Elizabeth Carter elizabeth.carter@norfolk.school.nz
St Joseph’s School, Hawera – Contact: Jude Fevre jude@sjshawera.school.nz

Please contact the school to arrange a time to collect your trap.

We are looking for volunteers to help support Taranaki's biodiversity

Your session is about to time out.

You will lose any unsaved data.

Click "Continue" to extend your session.

Unfortunately, an error has occurred when processing this form. Please click "OK" to reload.